Executive Committee (2020-2022)

Chairman: Rev. Genghis Chan genghis.chan@ccaca.org
Vice-Chairman: Rev. Dr. Matthew Chiu matthew.chiu@ccaca.org
Secretary: Rev. Raphael Chow raphael.chow@ccaca.org
Treasurer: Rev. Simon Sit simon.sit@ccaca.org
Member: Rev. Deyi Wei deyi.wei@ccaca.org
Member: Rev. Paul Chen paul.chen@ccaca.org
Executive Director: Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang aaron.tang@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(Church Planting)
Rev. Tung Hoi Yu tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(Oversea)
Rev. Dr. Leonard Lam leonard.lam@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(English)
Rev. Joseph Chan joseph.chan@ccaca.org

Staff Team

Executive Director Rev. Dr. Aaron Tang (647) 702-1336
aaron.tang@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(Church Planting)
Rev. Tung Hoi Yu (416) 399-5731
tunghoi.yu@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(Oversea)
Rev. Dr. Leonard Lam (403) 680-8466
leonard.lam@ccaca.org
Associate Executive Director
(English)
Rev. Joseph Chan (778) 863-0632
joseph.chan@ccaca.org
Atlantic Chinese Ministry Developer Rev. Nelson Leung (647) 460-2787
nelson.leung@ccaca.org
Restaurant Ministry Developer Rev. David Pan (647) 949-8206
david.pan@ccaca.org
International Chinese Student Ministry Director Pastor Angel Chen (647) 325-9966
angel.chen@ccaca.org
Training Ministry Consultant
(Volunteer)
Rev. Dr. Joe Kok (905) 479-6058
joe.kok@ccaca.org
Retired Pastors Ministry Consultant
(Volunteer)
Rev. William Yung (416) 723-8295
william.yung@ccaca.org
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Raymond Kwong (416) 918-8895
raymond.kwong@ccaca.org

CCACA Office:
80 Nashdene Road,
Units 223-228
Scarborough, Ontario
Canada M1V 5E4
Tel: (416) 918-8895
eMail: office@ccaca.org